Board of Directors

OFFICERS

 

 

President

Rick Brodzinsky

president@bethtorah-fremont.org

Vice President of Member Services

Cheryl Cohen

vpmembership@bethtorah-fremont.org

Vice President of Finance

David Benoun

vpfinance@bethtorah-fremont.org

Executive Secretary

Gwen Carscadden

secretary@bethtorah-fremont.org

Immediate Past President

Ronnie Petersohn

pastpresident@bethtorah-fremont.org

DIRECTORS & AUXILIARIES

 

 

Worship

Michelle Eisenbruck

worship@bethtorah-fremont.org

Education

Cindy Monroe

edcommittee@bethtorah-fremont.org

Brotherhood

Open

brotherhood@bethtorah-fremont.org

Women of Temple Beth Torah

Judy Waltz

wtbt@bethtorah-fremont.org

ADDITIONAL POSITIONS

 

Treasurer

Jim Petersohn

treasurer@bethtorah-fremont.org

 

Membership

Open

membership@bethtorah-fremont.org

 

Ways & Means

Jonathan Leder

waysandmeans@bethtorah-fremont.org

 

Facility Administration

Jeff Sheade

facilities@bethtorah-fremont.org

Social Action

Phyllis Wood & Janice Fonteno

socialaction@bethtorah-fremont.org

Marcom / Publicity

Open

communications@bethtorah-fremont.org

Chevra Chesed

Sharon Sacks

chevrachesed@bethtorah-fremont.org

Legacy

Pip Ziman

legacy@bethtorah-fremont.org